Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Anhui Aics Technology Group Co., Ltd.!
yabo官方网站登录

nybanner_news.jpg

Your location:Home > News > Group News
Contact us

Anhui Aics Technology Group Co., Ltd.【Official Website】

National Free Hotline:yabo官方网站登录

Company phone:0550-7622001 7622002
Meter:0550-7622003 7622006 Company fax:0550-7622005
Postcode:239300
Company email:aicsdL@163.com
Company address:Aics Industrial Park, Economic Development Zone, Tianchang City, Anhui Province

Anhui Aics Technology Group Co., Ltd. 2020 work summary and 2021 work plan meeting

Release time:2021-01-07 15:46:58Popularity:

1-21010G54920112.jpg

        At 13 o'clock in the afternoon on January 5, 2021, Anhui Aics Technology Group Co., Ltd. held the 2020 work summary and 2021 work plan meeting. This meeting mainly summarized and reported the work of the company's various departments in 2020 and arranged Deploy key tasks for 2021.

        The company's general manager Luo Yinxu, executive deputy general manager Gu Hongxia, along with the heads of various departments, all the company's administrative staff, and the second-line staff of the workshop attended the meeting.

1-21010G54954J7.jpg


1-21010G55002K0.jpg


1-21010G55010600.jpg

        At the beginning of the meeting, the person in charge of each department made a detailed summary and explanation of the work of the department in 2020: the work performance of each department in 2020 was completed well, compared with the previous year, there were improvements in military sales and projects. New progress, and plans to further expand sales channels in 2021; at the same time, the heads of each department also explained the shortcomings in the work, actively strive for improvement and make up, and lay the foundation for the next year's work.

1-21010G5504E23.jpg

        The company’s deputy general manager, Gu Hongxia, supplemented the Aics Group’s 2020 work summary and made arrangements for the 2021 work plan. At the meeting, Mr. Gu summarized the company’s overall operating conditions and the work of each department this year, and praised and recognized the company and each department’s achievements. There were breakthroughs in product research and development and projects; The shortcomings are also objectively analyzed, hoping that various departments can reduce avoidable errors in the production process; at the same time, it also points out that the company's military projects have achieved gratifying results according to the established plan. At present, the five major sectors of domestic military cables are aviation, aerospace, electronics, and weapons. , Shipping, we have entered four major sectors. The Ordnance Group has completed the on-site review of the general catalog and is currently waiting for the meeting. It is hoped that the company will focus on strengthening the research and development of new products in the 21st year to provide strong support for the expansion of the military market.

1-21010G5510RF.jpg

        General Manager Luo Yinxu made an indicative speech: First, he affirmed the work of various departments. The company has still completed the scheduled work plan under the test of all parties in 2020, and there has been a certain increase in sales and other aspects, and the company’s management level has improved. More scientific; Secondly, President Luo re-planned the company's personnel positions, and the company's main responsible personnel have not changed significantly, but have increased or decreased in a small range; President Luo expressed that he is full of hope for the company's future development and will move towards a better future with the efforts of all our employees Tomorrow.

1-21010G5512O17.jpg

        The conference came to an end with the applause of all employees. This conference was not only a summary of the company's 2020 year, but also a plan for 2021, laying a good foundation for the company's future development.




Recommended information

Baidu
sogou

您好,欢迎访问yabo官方网站登录!
yabo官方网站登录

{dede:global.cfg_webname/}

您的位置:首页 > 新闻动态 > 集团新闻
联系我们

安徽埃克森科技集团有限公司【官网】

全国免费热线: yabo官方网站登录

电话:0550-7622001 7622002
仪表:0550-7622003 7622006
传真:0550-7622005
邮编:239300
邮箱:aicsdL@163.com
地址:yabo官方网站登录

安徽埃克森科技集团有限公司2020年度工作总结及2021年工作计划会议

发布时间:2021-01-07 15:46:58人气:

1-21010G54920112.jpg

       2021年1月5日下午13点整,安徽埃克森科技集团有限公司召开了2020年度工作总结及2021年度工作计划会议,此次会议主要对公司2020年度各部门工作情况做总结汇报,并安排部署2021年度重点工作。
       公司总经理骆垠旭、常务副总经理顾红霞携各部门主管及公司全体行政人员、车间二线人员参加此次了会议。

1-21010G54954J7.jpg


1-21010G55002K0.jpg


1-21010G55010600.jpg

       会议开始,由各部门负责人对本部门2020年度工作情况作了详细的总结说明:2020年度各部门的工作业绩都完成的较好,对比上一年度有所提升,军工销售以及项目等方面有了新的进展,并计划在2021年度进一步扩大销售渠道;同时各部门负责人也阐述了工作中存在的不足,积极争取改进和弥补,为下一年的工作打下基础。

1-21010G5504E23.jpg

       公司副总经理顾红霞就埃克森集团2020工作总结做了补充及对2021年工作计划做出部署。会上,顾总总结了公司本年度的总体经营情况和各部门工作情况,对公司和各部门取得的成绩表示赞扬和认可,产品研发和项目等方面都有突破性的进展;对各部门存在的不足也给予了客观的分析,希望各部门减少生产过程中可避免的失误;同时也指出公司军工项目按既定计划取得了可喜的成绩,目前国内军工线缆五大板块,航空、航天,电子、兵器、船舶,我们已经进入四大板块。兵器集团完成总目录现场审核,目前正在等待上会中。希望公司21年度重点加强新产品的研发,为军工市场的拓展提供有力支撑。

1-21010G5510RF.jpg

       总经理骆垠旭做出指示性讲话:首先肯定了各部门工作,公司在2020年度在各方考验下仍然完成了预定工作计划,并且在销售等方面有一定幅度的增长,公司管理水平提升,更加科学化;其次骆总对公司人事职位重新规划,公司主要负责人员无较大变动,小范围增减;骆总表示对公司未来的发展充满希望,将在我们全体员工的努力下走向更加美好的明天。

1-21010G5512O17.jpg

       大会在全体员工的掌声中落下帷幕,此次大会不仅是对公司2020年度的总结,还是对2021年度的规划,为公司未来年度的发展奠定良好的基础。




推荐资讯

Baidu
sogou