Hello, welcome to visit the official website of Anhui Aics Technology Group Co., Ltd.!
yabo官方网站登录

nybanner_guanyu.jpg

Your location:Home > About Us > Company Culture
Contact us

Anhui Aics Technology Group Co., Ltd.【Official Website】

National Free Hotline:yabo官方网站登录

Company phone:0550-7622001 7622002
Meter:0550-7622003 7622006 Company fax:0550-7622005
Postcode:239300
Company email:aicsdL@163.com
Company address:Aics Industrial Park, Economic Development Zone, Tianchang City, Anhui Province

       The company was founded in 2005. Since the establishment of the company, Chairman Mr.Luo has attached great importance to corporate culture. With the development of the company, he has continuously accumulated, improved and perfected the corporate culture and led the company's development. In 2015, with the continuous deepening of the performance model, the company's senior leaders began to systematically promote the construction of corporate culture: the corporate mission of “providing a platform for employees, creating benefits for the company, and being responsible for the society”, and “employees first, customers first” 'The company's core values and the company's corporate culture system have been formed and widely disseminated.
       (1) Idea culture
       The company's senior leaders combined the different historical stages of the company's development and the particularity of the cable industry's products, and repeatedly organized management and employees to summarize and refine, and established the company's mission, vision, and core values. The meaning and explanation are shown in Table 1-2.

       Table 1-2 Mission, vision, core values, etc.

1.png

       (2) Creating a good internal operating environment culture
       1) Create an environment of integrity and compliance with the law
       Among the company's moral concepts of "sincerity, kindness, frugality, and modesty", "sincerity" comes first. The company believes that "integrity and loyalty are the bottom line of being a person and an enterprise, and deception is evil." Under the guidance of this concept, senior leaders are committed to creating an environment of integrity and law compliance, collecting laws and regulations, and organizing compliance evaluations and training on laws and regulations every year. The Legal Department was established, and external legal experts were invited to serve as corporate legal consultants throughout the year to provide legal guidance and supervision on internal labor disputes, contract management, intellectual property management, and rights protection and counterfeiting. At present, it has obtained "Credit Abiding Contracts" and AAA corporate credit rating.


1-19102316014bV.jpg1-191122161351200.jpg
       Figure 1-6 Honor of the company's honesty and compliance
       2) Ensure the quality and safety of products and services
       For the cable industry, quality is the main point that affects product reputation and customer satisfaction, and senior leaders pay special attention to quality issues. The company regards product quality as the basis for survival and establishment, strictly abides by national regulations and standards, implements and passes GB / T 19001-2015, GJB9001C-2017 and other quality management system certifications, and has formulated a series of procedures and documents to ensure product quality Stable and reliable. Among them, GJB9001C-2017 system certification is one of the prerequisites for the supplier market access of military enterprises. It has put forward strict and detailed specifications and requirements in terms of risk management, material changes, technical status changes, and first item inspection. The company builds the foundation for military product R & D and quality assurance capabilities. Committed to manufacturing high-quality military cable products, it has an independent quality management organization, the Quality Assurance Department, which is responsible for quality management.

Baidu
sogou

您好,欢迎访问yabo官方网站登录!
yabo官方网站登录

nybanner_guanyu.jpg

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化
联系我们

安徽埃克森科技集团有限公司【官网】

全国免费热线: yabo官方网站登录

电话:0550-7622001 7622002
仪表:0550-7622003 7622006
传真:0550-7622005
邮编:239300
邮箱:aicsdL@163.com
地址:yabo官方网站登录

   公司成立于2005年,自公司创立以来,董事长骆垠旭高度重视企业文化工作,伴随企业发展阶段不断积累、提炼、完善企业文化,带领公司发展。2015年,随着深入推进绩效模式,公司高层开始系统推动企业文化建设工作:确立了“为员工提供平台,为企业创造效益,为社会承担责任”的公司使命,和“员工至亲,客户至上”的公司核心价值观,公司企业文化体系形成并得到广泛传播。
   (1)理念文化
   公司高层结合企业发展的不同历史阶段和电缆行业产品的特殊性,多次组织管理层和员工总结提炼,而确立了公司的使命、愿景和核心价值观,其含义和解释见表1-2。

   表1-2使命、愿景、核心价值观等含义

1.png

   (2)营造良好的内部运营环境文化

   1)营造诚信守法的环境
   公司道德理念“诚、慈、俭、谦”中,“诚”排在前面,公司认为“诚信和忠诚是做人、做企业的底线,欺骗是罪恶”。在这一理念的指导下,高层致力于营造诚信守法的环境,收集法律法规,每年组织各部门开展合规性评价,开展法律法规培训。设立法务部,常年邀请外部法律专家担任企业法律顾问,对企业内部劳动纠纷、合同管理、知识产权管理、维权打假等进行法律指导和监督把关。目前已获得“守合同重信用”企业,AAA级企业信用等级等。

1-19102316014bV.jpg1-191122161351200.jpg
图1-6公司诚信守法经营的荣誉

   2)确保产品和服务的质量安全
   对于线缆行业,质量是影响产品美誉与顾客满意度的要点,高层对质量问题尤为重视。公司将产品品质视为生存立业之基础,严格遵守国家法规和标准,实施并通过GB/T 19001-2015、GJB9001C-2017等质量管理体系认证,制定了一系列规程和文件,确保产品质量安全、稳定、可靠。其中GJB9001C-2017体系认证,是军工企业的供方市场准入的先决条件之一,在风险管理、物料变更、技术状态变更检验等方面提出了严苛、详细的规范和要求,是公司建立军工产品研发和品质保障能力的基础。致力于为制造高品质军用线缆产品,设有独立的质量管理机构品保部,负责品质管理工作。


Baidu
sogou